Zoom webinar Details

loading...
Showing all 78 results

OCF-Data consultation meeting

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Monday, Feb 8, 2021 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

Steel,Coal Tar Derivative & Ceramic- Downstream & ancillary manufacturing Business

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Friday, Jan 15, 2021 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

AGRI ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVLOPMENT PROGRAMME

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021 05:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

Funding to Startup through venture capital

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Sunday, Jan 10, 2021 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

Logistics & Supply chain

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Friday, Jan 8, 2021 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

Business Corespondent Model- Scope & Opportunity in Odisha

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Sunday, Jan 3, 2021 05:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

AGRI Entrepreneurship Devlopment Programme

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020 06:30 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

“National Education Policy 2020: Challenges and Options for Odisha”

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Friday, Dec 18, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

AGRI ENTREPRENEUR BUSINESS DEVLOPMENT

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020 06:30 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

“prospects for Steel based Downstream Industries in Odisha”

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

OCF Campaign on Development of Agri entrepreneurship

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 06:30 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

The Art & Science of Seamless Navigation through Change

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 05:30 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

IT OPPORTUNITIES IN AGRI & MSME SECTOR IN ODISHA

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

NAFED’s opportunities for FPOs in ODISHA

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

IOCL-INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES IN DOWNSTREAM PLASTICS & TEXTILES INDUSTRIES

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Friday, Nov 6, 2020 05:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

OPPORTUNITIES FOR WOMEN ENTREPRENEURS IN ODISHA

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Scope of Fruits and Vegetable Powder for Agri Processing Industry

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

ENTREPRENEURS SPEAK ON MSME FINANCING

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Scope & Opportunities of Exotic Flowers Cultivation in Odisha

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Topic : DISCUSSION ON ENTREPRENEURS DEVELOPMENT IN BARGARH DISTRICT”

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Fostering Entrepreneural Mindset in Odisha

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 06:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

” Agro Allied Sector Subject Matter Specialists meet “

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 06:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

DISCUSSION ON “ENTREPRENEURS DEVELOPMENT IN SAMBALPUR DISTRICT”

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Topic:DISCUSSION ON “ENTREPRENEURS DEVELOPMENT IN RAYAGADA DISTRICT”

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Monday, Oct 19, 2020 03:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

ENTREPRENEURS SPEAK

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 06:30 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

FPOs Financing

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 11:00 AM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

FPOs : OPPORTUNITIES AND SCOPE

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 04:30 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Decoding New Labour Code( for Entrepreneurs/HR Professionals)

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 11:00 AM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

OPPORTUNITIES IN IT & ITeS

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Friday, Oct 16, 2020 04:30 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

how to Communicate with ENTREPRENEURS from different background.

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Friday, Oct 16, 2020 01:30 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

DISCUSSION ON “ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT IN KALAHANDI DISTRICT”

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 03:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

IT Talk with Mr.Manmath Sahoo

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 03:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

AGRI ENTREPRENEURSHIP FOR AGRI STUDENTS

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Monday, Oct 12, 2020 06:30 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

DRAGON FRUITS – SCOPE AND OPPORTUNITIES

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

FINANCE TIPS FOR ENTREPRENEURS

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 11:00 AM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

COCONUT FARMING SCOPE & OPPORTUNITIES

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Odisha Corporate foundation (OCF) Core Team Meeting – ( Agro Sector / MSME / Idustrial & Hi Tech

Hosted By: Amit Mahapatra
Start: Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 12:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Market Opportunities for Organic Firming

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Friday, Oct 9, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Self Employment Opportunities For SHGs under the new normal

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 04:30 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Hota’s Book-SECRET OF an IAS KARMAYOGI

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 06:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

Funding & Finance for Entrepreneurs

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 11:00 AM
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta
See More

Logistic- Supply Chain

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Legal Business guide for Entrepreneurs

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Friday, Oct 2, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Consultancy Services Division Metting

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Friday, Oct 2, 2020 12:30 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Meeting On Agri Exports

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Friday, Oct 2, 2020 11:00 AM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

BANK FINANCE FOR AGRI ENTREPRENEURS

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 04:01 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Scope & Opportunities of Hydroponics & Aeroponics in Odisha.

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

PREPARATORY MEETING FOR MEGA BANK MEET ON 27TH

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 06:30 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

OCF DISC ON ENTREPRENEURSHIP AWARD

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Monday, Sep 21, 2020 08:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

MSME FINANCHING TIPS

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

ENTREPRENEURS LEADERS PROGRAM

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 11:00 AM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Backyard and Rural Poultry Rearing in Odisha

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Tourism Scope & Opportunities- In Odisha & Their Way Forwards.

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Friday, Sep 18, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

INVESTMENT & ENTREPRENEURSHIP OPPORTUNITIES IN ODISHA’S TOURISM SECTOR

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Friday, Sep 18, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

MSME FINANCING TIPS

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 05:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

OCF Webinar On Agri -Business – Scope & Opportunities in Odisha.

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Friday, Sep 11, 2020 04:30 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

MUSHROOM PRODUCTION , POST HARVEST HANDLING & VALUE ADDITION IN ODISHA

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

OCF GENERAL GOVERNING BODY MEET

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 11:00 AM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

“Ease of Doing Business in MSME in Odisha” by Hon’ble Minister of Industry & MSME , Govt of Odisha

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

OBC-KNOWLEDGE SHARING BY Mr. Saurabha Rath, Canada

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 06:30 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Scopes & Opportunities for O.B.C. & S.C – Role of Venture Capital Fund

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Challenges & Opportunities – Renewable Energy In Odisha

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

ENTREPRENEURIAL LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 07:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Opportunities on Promotion of Tribal Enterprise Through NTFPs

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 05:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Business Development – ORGANIC (AGRO)

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Friday, Aug 21, 2020 07:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

“A Way ahead for successful Youth Entrepreneurs” (An Insight-unfoldment workshop)

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Monday, Aug 17, 2020 05:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Scopes & Opportunities for Dairy Farming in Odisha

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 05:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Odisha Corporate Foundation (OCF)’s Zoom Meeting

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 05:45 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Webinar Vietnam, Trade & amp; Commerce

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

OBC- Knowledge Sharing

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 06:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

ODIA BFSI CONFEDERATION (OBC)* is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 05:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

SCOPE & OPPORTUNITIES OF FISHERY-An Enterprise Sector Of Odisha During COVID-19

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 05:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

OCF MENTORING SECTION

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Friday, Aug 7, 2020 06:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

PROMOTION OF HANDLOOM OF ODISHA

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Friday, Aug 7, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

EduTech and its prospects for Entrepreneurs

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 05:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More

Need of IPR Protection and Innovation Management for Startups and MSMEs under Self-reliant India

Hosted By: OCF Admin
Start: Monday, Aug 3, 2020 04:00 PM
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
See More